STAKEHOLDER SCIENCE COMMITTEE & STAKEHOLDER COMMUNITY COMMITTEE LAKE TAHOE WEST RESTORATION PARTNERSHIP



Stakeholder Science Committee Members

- 1. Brett Storey, Placer County
- 2. Bruce Springsteen, Placer County Air Pollution District
- 3. Ann Hobbs, Placer County Air Pollution District
- 4. Jack Landy, United States Environmental Protection Agency
- 5. Jeff Brown, University of California at Berkeley
- 6. Jennifer Quashnick, Friends of the West Shore
- 7. Maria Mircheva, Sugar Pine Foundation
- 8. Matt Freitas, Truckee River Watershed Council
- 9. Maureen McCarthy, Nevada Tahoe Conservation District
- 10. Mollie Hurt, Tahoe Resource Conservation District
- 11. Patricia Maloney, Tahoe Environmental Research Center, UC Davis
- 12. Rick Kearney, Great Basin Landscape Conservation Cooperative
- 13. Roland Shaw, Nevada Division of Forestry
- 14. Sue Britting, Sierra Forest Legacy

Stakeholder Community Committee Members

- 1. Amy Berry, Tahoe Fund
- 2. Skyler Monaghan, Tahoe Fund
- 3. Ben Fish, Tahoe Area Mountain Bike Association
- 4. Chris McNamara, Tahoe Area Mountain Bike Association
- 5. Patrick Parsel, Tahoe Area Mountain Bike Association
- 6. Carl Hasty, Tahoe Transportation District
- 7. Casey Blann, Squaw Valley Ski Holdings
- 8. Chris Anthony, CAL FIRE
- 9. Darcie Goodman Collins, League to Save Lake Tahoe
- 10. Zach Bradford, League to Save Lake Tahoe
- 11. David Reichel, Tahoe Backcounty Alliance
- 12. Don Lambrecht, Tahoe Cedars Property Owners Association
- 13. Doug Barr, California Off-Road Vehicle Association
- 14. Heidi Hill Drum, Tahoe Prosperity Center
- 15. John Falk, Tahoe Sierra Board of Realtors
- 16. Peter Kraatz, Placer County Department of Public Works
- 17. Kevin Mitchell, Homewood Mountain Resort and Homewood High and Dry Marina
- 18. Dan Blood, Homewood Mountain Resort and Homewood High and Dry Marina
- 19. Kim Boyd, Tahoe City Public Utility District
- 20. Lolly Kupec, Wild West Communications
- 21. Steve Teshara, Lake Tahoe South Chamber of Commerce